Skip to main content

The history of Australasia : from the first dawn of discovery in the Southern ocean to the establishment of self-government in the various colonies, comprising the settlement and history of New South Wales, Victoria, South Australia, Tasmania, and New Zealand, together with some account of Fiji and New Guinea

Item Preview

SIMILAR ITEMS (based on metadata)